1. 
        
      2. <track id="bxeoi"><div id="bxeoi"></div></track>
        <track id="bxeoi"></track>

          中文 | English
          Home﹥About Orangechem﹥About us
          About us

          Ganzhou Orange New Materials Co., Ltd. is located in Hongjin Industrial Park of Ganzhou High-tech Industrial Zone, covering an area of 13,000 square meters and a construction area of 10,000 square meters, with Ganzhou Ruide Chemical Co., Ltd. as its branch company.

          Our company is professional in the production and development of stannum basis new material and nano new material. In addition, we have several national patents and undertaken many national and provincial level technological projects. Through long-term development, Ganzhou Orange can provide products in various series with the annual output of 4,000 tons, namely, Nano stannic oxide, ATO, ATO slurry, extra-fine Zinc hydroxystannate, extra-fine zinc Stannate, Nano titanium oxide, nanometer Aluminium oxide and nanometer magnesia etc. Our products are widely used in electroplate additive, coating additive, plastic additive, rubber additive and compound additive, electronic material fields.

          In recent years, our company has made great development. Not only winning high praise domestic, our products have been exported to German, Japan and America. What’s more, all our products meet the standard of high-efficiency and environment protection. And our long-term goal is providing green, safe and environmental friendly products and technology. We will insist sustainable development in the future.

          Please believe our “Orange” and “Luoxiaoshan” brand. We sincerely welcome domestic and abroad customers to visit us and negotiate on possible cooperation.

          一级A片免费无码播放,伊大人香蕉在线观看视频,一个人看的www视频高清在线
              1. 
                
              2. <track id="bxeoi"><div id="bxeoi"></div></track>
                <track id="bxeoi"></track>

<xmp id="y4i44"><menu id="y4i44"></menu>
  • <menu id="y4i44"><tt id="y4i44"></tt></menu>
    <nav id="y4i44"></nav>
  • 中文 | English
    您的位置﹥走進奧潤吉﹥企業簡介
    企業簡介

    贛州奧潤吉新材料有限公司座落于贛州高新技術產業園區紅金工業園,下轄贛州瑞德化工有限公司,總占地面積13000多平方米,建筑面積10000多平方米。

    公司專業生產、開發錫基新材料和納米新材料,擁有數項國家專利技術,承擔了多項國家、省市科技項目。經過長期持續穩定的發展,奧潤吉新材料已經形成了以專業生產錫基新材料和納米新材料為主的產品系列。如有納米氧化錫、納米摻銻氧化錫(ATO)、ATO漿料、超細羥基錫酸鋅、超細錫酸鋅、納米氧化鈦、高純納米氧化鋁、高純納米氧化鎂等系列產品,涉及電鍍添加劑、涂料助劑、塑料助劑、橡膠助劑、復合材料助劑、電子材料等多個領域。目前,已具備年產4000噸新材料的生產能力。

    近年來,我公司步入了高速增長的快車道。立足國內,面向全球,我們的產品贏得了國內市場的良好口碑,還遠銷德國、日本、美國等發達國家,完全滿足了用戶高效、環保的要求,真正實現了用戶和本企業更高的盈利目標。這些都源于我們長期堅持致力于持續不懈服務于客戶的長遠目標,堅持提供綠色、安全、環保的產品和技術,堅持環境友善和可持續發展。

    請認準本公司“orange”和“羅霄山”注冊商標,歡迎國內外客戶聯系洽談,建立互惠互利的商務關系。贛州奧潤吉新材料有限公司
    偷窥中国老太xxxx
    <xmp id="y4i44"><menu id="y4i44"></menu>
  • <menu id="y4i44"><tt id="y4i44"></tt></menu>
    <nav id="y4i44"></nav>